The Versatile Blogger Award!:)


The lovely&wonderful http://www.propergorgeforless.wordpress.com (check out her blog! It’s brilliant) has nominated me the Versatile Blogger Award! I read the comment she left me on my last post, and I was just like ‘omg,omgomgomgomgwowow.’ Seriously though, wow.

I just totally completely cannot believe I have a blog badge!:) That’s amazing, like reallyreally amazing.

Aren’t I good with words?

My nominations areee:

http://www.thecoolcustomer.wordpress.com

http://www.littlechics.wordpress.com

www.deathofateenagedramaqueen.wordpress.com

www.adventuresinpolishland.wordpress.com

www.bananarockets.wordpress.com

www.sweetmelange.com

www.mydearbakes.wordpress.com

www.blondeslovecupcakes.wordpress.com

www.randombeautythings.wordpress.com

www.pocketmoneypolishes.wordpress.com

There are only ten nominations here when there are supposed to be fifteen, but my laptop won’t let me open a new tab, so I can’t decide on another five blogs, but I’ll upload the ASAP. By the way, bananarockets is Cass’s blog, who you might have seen in my make-up tutorial. Check her blog out!:) 

7 FACTS ABOUT ME THAT YOU’RE REALLY NOT INTERESTED IN BUT ARE READING ANYWAY, BECAUSE YOU’RE A LOVELY PERSON:

1) I can quote every episode of Friends, having watched each episode at least 8 times.

2) I can’t accept being wrong. But that’s OK, because I’m always right.

3) I’m a vegetarian, who used to eat fish, but no longer eats fish because it’s gross:S

4) I hate cats.

5) I blatantly refuse to go on pirate ship-esque rides at theme parks. NOT FUN.

6) I love Disney movies:)

7) My Mii is much more attractive than I am.

The Rules of The Versatile Blogger:

If you are nominated, you’ve been awarded the Versatile Blogger award.

  •  Thank the person who gave you this award. That’s common courtesy.
  •  Include a link to their blog. That’s also common courtesy — if you can figure out how to do it.
  •  Next, select 15 blogs/bloggers that you’ve recently discovered or follow regularly.
  •  Nominate those 15 bloggers for the Versatile Blogger Award — you might include a link to this site.
  •  Finally, 7 things about yourself.
17 responses to “The Versatile Blogger Award!:)

  1. Gosh thanks so much for the nomination! Love it! =D

  2. Awh you’re such a sweetheart thank you 🙂 And congrats 😉

  3. Congrats, that’s great!! Wonderful news!! xo

  4. Hello, I’ve nominated you for the Versatile blogger award!

  5. Oh my god I love Disney films too! Mulan, The Lion King and ahhh The Little Mermaid!!

  6. Thank you!! It’s so funny, I literally wrote about your blog just today!

  7. Thank you so much, dear!!! ❤

penny for your thoughts?

