O.P.I The Amazing Spiderman nail colours-*UPDATE*


In my post yesterday, I asked if anyone wanted to see what some of the colours in this collection look like when they’ve been applied, and a few people asked to see Just Spotted The Lizard and Your Web Or Mine? so here they are. I’ll continue to update this post with all the other colours, I think, so just leave me a comment letting me know which one you want to see next;)

Image

WHICH ONE NEXT?;)

Left to right-

My Boyfriend Scales Walls, Your Web Or Mine?, Call Me Quen-ever, Just Spotted The Lizard, Into The Night, Number One Nemesis, Shatter The Scales.

THE ‘SWATCHES’;)

Image

Your Web Or Mine?

Really cute frosted pink, can look streaky but that just adds to the pearlescent quality. Will highlight imperfections in your nails though. Applies quite nicely, this is two coats.

Image

Just Spotted The Lizard

Amazing frosted colour, looks predominantly green with lots of gold, amber and blue tones. Again, can look streaky but that just helps all the colours stand out. Really beautiful, this is two coats.

 

2 responses to “O.P.I The Amazing Spiderman nail colours-*UPDATE*

  1. Thanks for swatching these, I think I have to get the Lizard one! It’s just the kind of metallic I love. 🙂

penny for your thoughts?

