Colours Of The Rainbow TAG!:)


This tag looks like so much fun! I’ve seen it round YouTube for a while, but I had no idea it had reached the blog-world, so big thanks to Asha from http://www.theoxfordowl.wordpress.com for tagging me!

OK, quick confession before the tag- I couldn’t choose one object for each category. I KNOW, I’m weak. I was thinking that the point of this tag is to let people (you. Reading this. You are ‘people’) know about new products that are awesome and that they should try. So, I’m going to show you the pictures (which are bad, by the way. I just took them, but it’s all rainy outside so the lighting is terrible) and then do my best to put a link to each of them under the picture.

Red

Image

Dot by Marc Jacobs

Revlon Lip Butter in Wild Watermelon

Orange

Image

Clean & Clear Energising Facial Wash

Essie Tart Deco

Barry M Gelly Hi Shine Satsuma

Yellow

Image

Nip + Fab Mango Smoothie (And Pistachio Sundae! That’s even better!)

Soap&Glory Smoothie Star

Green

Image

GHD

Barry M TMLP Lipstick

Hollister Crystal Cove Body Spray

Blue

Image

Bioderma 

Tangle Teezer

Purple

Image

Zoya Carly

Clinique Chubby Stick Grandest Grape

The Body Shop Lip Balm

Pink

Image

Sexy Mother Pucker in Punch Bowl

Bastiste Dry Shampoo

Multi-coloured!

Image

The cute little box was a gift (I think from TK Maxx) and let me know if you would like to see an updated jewellery stand tour!

And that’s the Tag!

Sorry again about the crappy photos:D

I’m tagging you all, by the way, even my non-beauty-blogger friends. Any colourful things you love, take a few photos, and then put a link to your post in the comments!

And hey there http://www.bananarockets.wordpress.com, http://www.deathofateenagedramaqueen.com and http://www.randombeautythings.wordpress.com -do this tag, OK? You’d be awesome(:

X

8 responses to “Colours Of The Rainbow TAG!:)

  1. What a great tag! Love that so much thought went into this!

  2. you’re nearly on 4000 hits! so proud of my bestie4life, ly

  3. Awww, I love this tag! I should start collection my things by color and just do it! 😛

  4. So when I read Asha do this and saw you got tagged, I mentally went, “I just know Loll is going to tag me for this.” and I was right! So excited to do this one!

    -Abby
    http://deathofateenagedramaqueen.com

penny for your thoughts?

