Collection Lasting Perfection Concealer-REVIEW(:


001

Finally doing an actual review! Whoo:)!

There’s been so much hype around this concealer for so long now! I’ve wanted to try it out for ages, but Boots and Superdrug had this seriously irritation habit of only stocking Light, Medium and Deep, so when I saw that they had Fair the other day I completely freaked and had to stop myself from buying, like, twelve of them.

I hardly ever wear concealer- I only started wearing foundation about six months ago so that’s normally enough coverage. But for the past couple of days, I’ve been using my Clinique Anti-Redness Powder and a little bit of the concealer applied with my beauty blender, and it’s worked really well. The formula has insanely high coverage, but it’s really blendable, and it doesn’t look fake and cakey.

This concealer only comes in four shades (Fair, Light, Medium, Deep) so I was kind of worried they’d be too dark for me because I’m really pale, but Fair is actually really perfect. I don’t know about the other three shades, but it’s a really wearable neutral-colour, which isn’t too pink or too yellow like most concealers I’ve tried before.

OK, also, I can’t not mention the packaging because I actually think it’s really nice. It’s simple and modern and doesn’t look and feel cheap at all;) It comes with one of those doe-foot applicators, which isn’t great, but it’s fine for applying the product to where you need concealer and then I use a beauty blender to blend it in.

002

And the best part is, it costs £4.19. That. Is. Amazing. It’s something that I’ll absolutely be re-purchasing and using every day:D Let me know if you want to try this, or if you have tried it and what you think;)

You can buy this concealer at Superdrug and Boots

X

15 responses to “Collection Lasting Perfection Concealer-REVIEW(:

  1. I love this sooooooo much! I use to use Benefit concealer which was alot more expensive but I soon swapped to this one!

  2. I am dying to try this one out, but I live in Italy and it’s impossible to get it! 😦

penny for your thoughts?

