July shopping:)


Ok, I have literally gone makeup and cosmetic shopping insane, this month, so I thought I’d do a *quick* post, with mainly pictures and not much of me rambling so you can decide if there’s anything you want me to review:)

Here’s most of what I bought this month-

Image

Nail Polish! If you’re new here, you should know I have a small problem. Just scroll through some of my previous posts, you’ll understand.

Left-right= Essie Mint Candy Apple, Maybelline Color Show in 130 Winter Baby, 150 Mauve Kiss, 465 Brick Shimmer and 661 Ocean Blue, Revlon Nail Enamel in 770 Heavenly and 580 Eclectic.

Image

Image

I bought Apocaliptic pretty much in the week these lip lacquers came out because I’d seen so many bloggers go crazy for them, but I was actually really unimpressed, mainly because of the colour. I decided to pick a few more up the other day and give them a second chance. To be honest, I’m still not in love, but I’m still planning on getting more colours. By the way, this swatches? Real love. These things stain.

Image

Can’t do a ridiculously expensive Boots order without skincare! Love both of those, I am actually planning a skincare post soon if anyone’s interested?

Image

Image

Image

LOVING all of these. So pretty, you know how I love my Natural Collection lipsticks, and I’m thinking I’m gonna be pretty obsessive over these Rimmel Lasting Finish lipsticks now:D

Image

I’ve got 6 of these now, but there are 4 or 5 more I want, so when I have them I’ll do swatches and a real review and stuff:) These were actually in one of my very first reviews. All cringe:L

Image

Image

Image

More about all these in my next post:)

Image

Free nail polish (I got Electric Dream which is sooo pretttyyy) when you spend over £4 on Collection- of course I got another Lasting Perfection Concealer:)

Image

My sister asked me to order her some Natural Collection makeup, so I decided I’d try out their blush in Peach Melba, which so far I am loving.

Image

Little bit more Soap&Glory makeup (another post in the making, I think) which are both amazing!!

This isn’t including the ridiculous amount of hair dye I stocked up on  this month, but I didn’t think anyone was interested in that:)

Let me know if there’s anything here you want a review for, or any recommendations and stuff in the comments;)

X

5 responses to “July shopping:)

  1. blushingbeauty9

    could you do a skin care post please xx

  2. Kate’s Rimmel line is absolutely FABULOUS! It’s easily become my favorite lipstick this summer.

    Michele 🙂
    http://trendybelleblog.wordpress.com/

penny for your thoughts?

