Essie Nail Polish Purchases!


I may have gone a teeny tiny bit overboard at the Superdrug 3-for-2 sale. I ended up crossing quite a few  Essie nail polishes off my wishlist, which is pretty awesome. They’re all really nice Autumn shades which I think I’ll be wearing exclusively for the next few weeks.

Image

Image

Over the Edge // Midnight Cami // Bordeaux // Liquorice // Decadent Dish // Wicked // Thigh High // Sole Mate // Angora Cardi

Image

*by ‘Essie A/W13 Collection’ I mean it’s my collection for A/W13, not the Essie collection.*

Image

*Tippex;)*

I really can’t wait to try all these out! I love Essie nail polishes, they’re so easy to apply, the brush is amazing and I love the shade selection.

Have you tried any of these? What’s your favourite nail polish for this time of year?

X

http://www.lollclarke.wordpress.com

8 responses to “Essie Nail Polish Purchases!

  1. I always love reds and berries on the nails!! your purchases are gorgeous!!! love the colors:P

  2. Love your version of the Essie Winter Collection! 😀 I’m very jealous that you have midnight cami, I went to buy it the other day and they were sold out! Look forward to seeing more of your swatches

  3. I can’t wait for more photos!!!! XOX

  4. One thing: WOW. I’m so jealous, right now! 😛

penny for your thoughts?

