Urban Decay Naked 3


I quite literally just screamed. Look what finally arrived!! Isn’t it magical?

I’m working on a swatch/ comparison/ review post right now, but I just had to get a few pictures up. My next post will be up later today or tomorrow, so if you’re not sick of the reviews of the Urban Decay Naked 3 palette yet then please stick around!

Image

 

Image

 

Image

Image

Image

Image

Image

Image

Image

Image

Image

Did I say ‘a few pictures’?

4 responses to “Urban Decay Naked 3

  1. Pingback: Urban Decay Naked 3 | Swatches, Comparison & Review | Loll Clarke

  2. Pingback: Urban Decay Naked 3 | Swatches, Comparison & Review | la belle.

  3. So pretty!! ❤ I'm not sure on the packaging though, it looks all dented to me, weird! Have you swatched yet?? xo

penny for your thoughts?

