The Body Shop Haul


I’m so sorry for writing ‘haul’ in the title. I hate doing that, but I can’t think of a better word for it while keeping everything search-engine-friendly. Is ‘purchases’ too pretentious?

The Body Shop *currently 40% off everything when you use ‘14665’ at checkout!*

Image

Eau de Toilette in Honeymania, Pink Grapefruit and SheaShea Body Butter, Pink Grapefruit Showel Gel, Hemp Hand Protector, Seaweed Mattifying Day Cream, Vitamin E Nourishing Night Cream.

This order literally only just arrived, but so far I’m really happy with everything. It all smells beautiful, as always, and I can already tell that I’m in love with the Hemp Hand Protector. I did another Lush & The Body Shop Haul very recently, so I’d love it if you had a look at that! Have you tried any of the things I’ve picked up recently, or is there anything you think I might like?

5 responses to “The Body Shop Haul

  1. Pingback: The Body Shop Seaweed Skincare | Review | la belle

  2. Pingback: The Body Shop Haul | la belle

  3. Pingback: Currently Loving #2 |

  4. Pingback: Currently Loving #2 | la belle

  5. Pingback: Favourite Pink Things | la belle

penny for your thoughts?

