Makeup Wishlist


Image

Mac Lipsticks in Ruby Woo, Creme Cup, Kinda Sexy and Blissful Coral £15
Mac Paint Pots in Painterly and Bare Study £15
Mac Eye Brushes in 266 (£16.50), 217 (£18), 219 (£20) and 239 (£20)
Nars Sheer Glow Foundation in Siberia £30.50
Nars Creamy Concealer in Chantilly £21
Illamasqua Skin base in White £27
Illamasqua Contour Kit £26
Illamasqua Gleam in Aurora £18
Illamasqua  Cream Pigment in Hollow £17.50
Charlotte Tilbury Bar of Gold £30
Charlotte Tilbury Luxury Palette in The Glamour Muse and The Uptown Girl £38
Charlotte Tilbury Powder and Sculpt Brush £35
Charlotte Tilbury Eye Blender Brush £25
Charlotte Tilbury Brow Lift Cara D £22.50
Charlotte Tilbury Colour Chameleon in ChampagneDiamonds and AmethystAphrodisiac £17
MUJI Acrylic 5 Drawer Box £24.95
Hourglass Ambient Lighting Powder in Diffused and Ethereal £38
Hourglass Ambient Lighting Blush in Diffused Heat and Dim Infusion £28
Anastasia Contour Kit $40
Anastasia Dip Brow Pomade in Dark Brown £15
Becca Matte Skin Foundation in Porcelain £32
Becca Mineral Powder Foundation in Porcelain £30
 
I have spent far too much time browsing Space NK recently. These are all the items that are next on my ‘I Must Purchase It Immediately’ List- I’m allowed to dream. Have you tried any of these? 
I’ve also been looking at OCC Lip Tars, but I really can’t decide on a nice natural-ish colour, let me know if you have any recommendations!

 

20 responses to “Makeup Wishlist

  1. Do you have an everyday makeup tutorial? Or is there anyone who you go to for ideas? I watch a good bit on YouTube but I haven’t bought anything for awhile since I hardly know what to do with it lol !

  2. I feel your pain, I feel your pain. This is a tempting wish list! I am craving the Hourglass highlighters, the NARS face products (countless blushes too) and the Anastasia eyebrow pencils.
    Uh, and I want the White Illamasqua foundation too! I’ve heard so many great things about it! I still haven’t found it online, though! Right now, I am using the MAC one! I have a review on the blog! 😉

penny for your thoughts?

