The Body Shop Haul


Again? Really?

40% off when you buy 4 or more products at The Body Shop

Theres a new range of Blueberry scented things at The Body Shop, and there’s hair chalk! Maybe just one more order… Can I? Do I have a problem? I think this is a problem. Anyway-

Image

Image

Pink Grapefruit Body Butter…of course.

Image

Testing out some Chocomania– it smells utterly gorgeous.

Image

Camomile Sumptuous Cleansing Butter, so exited to try this! It smells really fresh and soapy.

Image

Pink Grapefruit and Shea Beautifying Oil– these seem pretty cool. I can’t wait to try these out on my hair, since I’ve just run out of my beloved L’oreal Elvive Extraordinary Oil.

Image

Vitamin E Eye Cream, because I’m loving the matching Night Cream.

Image

Vitamin C Energising Face Spritz– I thought this would be good for throwing in my bag to use when I leave the house because that always makes me so goddamn stressed. It smells awesome, too.

Image

Some more Seaweed stuff, because I have horrendously oily skin, particularly when the Winter weather goes away.

Lush and The Body Shop Haul and The Body Shop Haul

What do you think of what I’ve picked up? Have you tried the hair chalks or the Blueberry range? I am this close to doing another order…

7 responses to “The Body Shop Haul

  1. Pingback: The Body Shop Haul | la belle

  2. Pingback: The Body Shop Seaweed Skincare | Review | la belle

  3. Pingback: Chocolate | la belle

  4. Okay. I want everything! I’ve never ever tried anything from The Body Shop. I really should start. 😛

  5. I love TBS!!! And I have those beauty oils in Shea Butter and Chocomania. I find them more moisturizing than Organix Dry Body Oil. But I prefer Shea Butter over Chocomania. The latter is just too sweet for my liking I don’t know why I even got it! I guess I was curious. Wish I got the butter instead!!! I need to stock up on Almond Body Butter!!! 😀 Great haul! 🙂

penny for your thoughts?

