Pastel Nails


Image

 

Image

Happy Easter!

Barry M Silk Nail Polish in Pearl, £3.99

Barry M Gelly Hi Shine Nail Polishes, The Spring ’14 Collection, £3.99 each

Essie Nail Polish in Mint Candy Apple, £7.99

Revlon Nail Enamel in Eclectic, £6.49

OPI Nail Polish in My Vampire is Buff, £11.50

8 responses to “Pastel Nails

  1. I love that Revlon color! I have an OPI in a similar shade and I wear it all the time! It makes an adorable French tip!

  2. Heya Loll! I was nominated for the Liebster award which means I can also nominate some bloggers. I love your blog so I decided to nominate you! Here is the link to the rules and what you have to do next!
    http://whatsasssays.wordpress.com/2014/04/22/liebster-award/
    Sass x

  3. I love pastel nail polishes ❤ perfect for Summer!

  4. I love love love pastel nail varnishes at the moment! I’d love if you could check out my blog post on them, it’s also easter related!
    http://whatsasssays.wordpress.com/2014/04/20/chocolate-and-nail-varnish-what-more-could-a-girl-want/
    Sass x

penny for your thoughts?

